Written by The Two River Times. Posted in


Published on January 02, 2013 with No Comments

Participating in the ribbon-cutting for the new branch of the Two River Community Bank on Broad Stret, Red Bank, are: from left, Red Bank Councilman Art Murphy; Frank J. Patock, chairman of the bank board; architect Jim Gilligan; Mayor Pasquale Menna; Richard Abrahamian, bank CFO; William D. Moss, bank president and CEO; Robert C. Werner, bank COO and Dolores Linquito, branch manager.

Share this Article

No Comments

There are currently no comments on biz-trbank1.4. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment