Written by The Two River Times. Posted in


Published on May 22, 2013 with No Comments

Monmouth County Library Commission Chair Renee B. Swartz, left, and Monmouth County Freeholder Lillian G. Burry, liaison to the Monmouth County Library System, 
center, swear in Ann Marie Conte of Wall Township as the newest member of the Monmouth County Library Commission.

We're sorry but you must be a Subscriber to see the Subscribers area or posts that are marked private. New Subscribers please Click Here current subscribers may log in by Clicking Here.

Share this Article

No Comments

There are currently no comments on at-library5.24. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment