Written by The Two River Times. Posted in


Published on December 05, 2012 with No Comments

Linda Walsh, left, vice president of nursing at Bayshore Community Hospital, and Timothy J. Hogan, regional president of Bayshore Community Hospital and Riverview Medical Center, right, pose with six of eight staff members awarded 2012 Harry M. Poppick, M.D., Memorial Scholarships. The recipients are, from second from left, Melissa Hill, Nathan Barkley, Kathleen Belko, Jennifer Barbieri, Denise Schwartz and Jennifer Lovey. 

Share this Article

No Comments

There are currently no comments on health-Poppick12.7. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment