Written by The Two River Times. Posted in


Published on June 13, 2012 with No Comments

Freeholder Lillian G. Burry holds the Circle of Excellence Award. Pictured with her are (from left) Freeholder Deputy Director Thomas A. Arnone, Monmouth County Library Director Kenneth Sheinbaum, and Freeholder Serena DiMaso.

We're sorry but you must be a Subscriber to see the Subscribers area or posts that are marked private. New Subscribers please Click Here current subscribers may log in by Clicking Here.

Share this Article

No Comments

There are currently no comments on AT-LIBRARYAWARD6.15. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment