Nursing Scholarships Awarded At Bayshore

Written by The Two River Times. Posted in Healthy Living


L to R: Serena DiMaso, chair of the Bayshore Community Hospital Foundation Board; Anthony V. Cava, chief operations officer Bayshore; Colleen Calvert RN; Stephan Poppick,son of Dr. Harry Poppick; Nancy Cox R,; Linda Walsh, vice president of nursing; Timothy J. Hogan, regional president, Bayshore Community Hospital and Riverview Medical Center. Winners not pictured: Melissa Hill RN, and Donna Cassidy RN.

Published on December 02, 2011 with No Comments

Four Bayshore Community Hospital staff members, either pursing baccalaureate distinction in nursing or interested in pursuing a career in the nursing field, were recently awarded the 2011 Harry M. Poppick, M.D., Memorial Scholarships. This year marks the 21st year the Poppick family has supported nursing at Bayshore Community Hospital.


We're sorry but you must be a Subscriber to see the Subscribers area or posts that are marked private. New Subscribers please Click Here current subscribers may log in by Clicking Here.

Share this Article

No Comments

There are currently no comments on Nursing Scholarships Awarded At Bayshore. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment