December 5, 2012

Linda Walsh, left, vice president of nursing at Bayshore Community Hospital, and Timothy J. Hogan, regional president of Bayshore Community Hospital and Riverview Medical Center, right, pose with six of eight staff members awarded 2012 Harry M. Poppick, M.D., Memorial Scholarships. The recipients are, from second from left, Melissa Hill, Nathan Barkley, Kathleen Belko, Jennifer Barbieri, Denise Schwartz and Jennifer Lovey. 



You may also like

Leave A Comment

Leave a Reply



New title

Recent Comments

uçak bileti alo bilet

County To Cultivate Local Farm Businesses And Products

Scottie Navorro

Movie Review: ‘The Hateful Eight’ (Rated R)

quiz game application c#

A Neighborhood Bookstore Endures