RBFD Elects New Chiefs for 2014

Written by The Two River Times. Posted in Featured, Front Page, News



Published on December 06, 2013 with No Comments


Red Bank Mayor Pasquale Menna, right, presents the new chiefs of the Red Bank Volunteer Fire Department with an official helmet during a ceremony on Tuesday, Dec. 3. The new chiefs, from left, are: Second Deputy Chief Chris Soden, First Deputy Chief Joseph Lauterwasser and the new Chief Thomas J.

We're sorry but you must be a Subscriber to see the Subscribers area or posts that are marked private. New Subscribers please Click Here current subscribers may log in by Clicking Here.

Share this Article

No Comments

There are currently no comments on RBFD Elects New Chiefs for 2014. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment