United Teletech Reelects Board Members

Written by The Two River Times. Posted in Business

United Teletech Reelects Board Members

Published on May 02, 2014 with No Comments

TINTON FALLS – United Teletech Financial Federal Credit Union (UTF) reelected members of its volunteer board of directors during its recent annual meeting.

Members reelected are: Gilbert B. Harris, Michael Hou, Derek D. Mahoney and Ruth Ann Kluin.

Harris has served on the UTF Board of Directors for 12 years,

We're sorry but you must be a Subscriber to see the Subscribers area or posts that are marked private. New Subscribers please Click Here current subscribers may log in by Clicking Here.

Share this Article

No Comments

There are currently no comments on United Teletech Reelects Board Members. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment